Finality - complete audiobook (unabridged)

cover art
Eerie. Provocative. Radical. From international bestselling author Marcus Martin. In a world where life and death are preordained, two lovers cheat the system. ***** Written by Marcus Martin Narrated by Dylan Wheeler Run time: 11 hours 13 minutes

9.99USD
GET ACCESS

Eerie. Provocative. Radical. 

From international bestselling author Marcus Martin.

In a world where life and death are preordained, two lovers cheat the system.

The Ministry controls mortality. Strict laws are enforced by their automatons – an untouchable class of mute androids. Most humans live in harmony with these mechanical guardians. Yet beneath the tranquility lies a world of suffering.

Michael and Kelsey must enter adulthood by selecting their death letters. This act will seal their fates. Someday the Ministry will heed those choices and terminate their lives, without warning or exception.

For centuries, no one has dared to break these sacred laws. Until now.

Centered on two broken but captivating lives, Finality will touch your soul. Immersing you in a civilization that is both starkly unique and yet eerily familiar, this is a poignant tale of love, grief, and humanity. Brimming with bold ideas, defiant characters, and staggering twists, you'll find it hard to put down.

Thought-provoking, gripping, and heart-wrenching, this book will change your life.

Finality will appeal to fans of Kazuo Ishiguro, Sue Monk Kidd, John Boyne, Jodie Picoult, Kamila Shamsie, John Bunyan, Barbara Kingsolver, Jamie Mcguire, Colson Whitehead, Heather Morris, Kate Mosse, Mitch Albom, Steven A. McKay, Paulo Coelho and Stuart Turton.

*****

Written by Marcus Martin

Narrated by Dylan Wheeler

Run time: 11 hours 13 minutes

WHAT YOU WILL GET

trip_origin
Finality by Marcus Martin - complete audiobook (unabridged)

YOUR GUIDE

Dylan Wheeler
Narrator

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1: How do I access the audios?

After you register for the audio program, you will be instructed to download the Soundwise mobile app. When you sign in on the app, the program you registered for will automatically load in your library.

2: Can I listen offline?

Yes. Tap on the download icon next to an audio track will download the track to your phone. Simply download the audios when you have wifi and you can listen to them anywhere you go.

3: What should I do if I have technical issues?

Check out common troubleshooting tips here. If the issue is not resolved, please write to support@mysoundwise.com.

Get Access for USD 9.99