Forever Mortal - Curse of Soulmate Series

cover art
Burning love. Deadly secrets. Haunting past. They have found each other, but do they have what it takes to be together? Curse of Soulmate is a complete 4 novel series in romantic supernatural suspense mystery genre.


Curse of Soulmate Series has 4 seasons. >> click here to navigate

  1. Random Psychic - The Complete Season 1
  2. Forever Mortal - The Complete Season 2
  3. Elusive Beings - The Complete Season 3
  4. Imperfect Divine - The Complete Season 4


Burning love. Deadly secrets. Haunting past.

She can track anyone's mind, except the mind of a man she is supposed to spy on.

Being a journalist for a long time, Madeline has seen a lot of practical jokes. Unfortunately, this isn't one of them.

She must use her tracking talent to trace a supernatural object, or best friend will die.

She can't afford any mistake, knowing her mind tracking ability is unstable.

The clock is ticking, and she couldn't find a solution.

Having no choice, she accepts Ciaran's help, only to find out that he holds secrets that could destroy them both ...

Grab the complete volume and explore the multiverse that thousands of readers have fallen in love with.

For more information, please go to


1: How do I access the audios?

After you register for the audio program, you will be instructed to download the Soundwise mobile app. When you sign in on the app, the program you registered for will automatically load in your library.

2: Can I listen offline?

Yes. Tap on the download icon next to an audio track will download the track to your phone. Simply download the audios when you have wifi and you can listen to them anywhere you go.

3: What should I do if I have technical issues?

Check out common troubleshooting tips here. If the issue is not resolved, please write to

Get Access for USD 3.99